### <u>COURT-I</u>

# Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 10 of 2016 & IA No. 15 of 2016

Dated: 29<sup>th</sup> February, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

The Chairman, Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Ltd.

....Appellant(s)

## Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rajiv Porwal Mr. Ashok Rajan (Reps.) for R.2

## <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>21.03.2016</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/vg (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson